OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

K. K. S. WOMEN'S COLLEGE, BALASORE

NAAC ACCREDITED B++

At- Manikhamb P.O.-Motiganj, Dist.-BALASORE-756003
Ph. No. 06782-295558, e-mail id: kks_wc@yahoo.co.in Website: www.kksgovwc.org

No. 1553	NOTICE	Date: _	06.05.24
----------	--------	---------	----------

The following Committees and Cells of the College are hereby constituted with members as mentioned against each Committee/ Cell:

Name of the Committee/ Cell	Members		
Anti Ragging Cell	Dr. Jhansi Jena, Asst. Prof. of Education		
	Shri Sanjay Kumar Shaw, Asst. Prof. of Pol. Sc.		
	Dr. Sabita Das, Asst. Prof. of Physics		
	Mrs. Neha Murmu, Jr. Lect. in Psychology		
	Mrs. Mahasweta Panday, Lecturer in Home Sc.		
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell	Dr. Jhansi Jena, Asst. Prof. of Education		
	Shri Sanjay Kumar Shaw, Asst. Prof. of Pol. Sc.		
	Dr. Sabita Das, Asst. Prof. of Physics		
	Mrs. Neha Murmu, Jr. Lect. in Psychology		
	Mrs. Mahasweta Panday, Lecturer in Home Sc.		
Internal Complaint Committee	Dr. Naraya Surjit Behera, Asst. Prof. of English		
3. Internal Complaint Committee	Shri Sanjay Kumar Shaw, Asst. Prof. of Pol. Sc.		
	Dr. Sanjibita Das, Asst. Prof. of Chem.		
	Dr. Jyotirmayee Pradhan, Asst. Prof. of Zoology		
	Mrs. Sasmita Sethi, Lect. In Sanskrit		
Students Grievance redressal	Dr. Naraya Surjit Behera, Asst. Prof. of English		
4. Students Grievance redressal Cell	Shri Sanjay Kumar Shaw, Asst. Prof. of Pol. Sc.		
	Dr. Sanjibita Das, Asst. Prof. of Chem.		
	Dr. Jyotirmayee Pradhan, Asst. Prof. of Zoology		
	Mrs. Sasmita Sethi, Lect. in Sanskrit		
	Anti Ragging Cell Anti Sexual Harassment Cell Internal Complaint Committee Students Grievance redressal		

Principal 6, 20 20, K.K.S Women's College, Balasore

K.K.S Women's College, Balasore